Contact Us
SIGN UP TO PLAY THIS SEASON!
          WHERE WE PLAY

​ADDRESS

P.O Box 3100.

Rosemeadow, NSW 2560

info@caspersbaseballclub.com

Tel: 0406 533 632

Executive Committee

President: Kynan MATHEW

Mobile: 0406 533 632

Vice President: Phill ROSSER

Email: Phill@caspersbaseballclub.com

Treasurer: De ROSSER

Email: Deanne@caspersbaseballclub.com

Secretary: Lesleigh HOOKE

Email: Lesleigh@caspersbaseballclub.com

Coaching Director: Josh ATKINS

Email: Josh@caspersbaseballclub.com

 

Committee 

Canteen Manager: 

Child Protection Officer: Neisha SIMMS Neisha@caspersbaseballclub.com

Equipment Manager: Clay STIRLING

Events Manager: Chris KNIGHTON

Grounds Controller: Kynan MATHEW

Health and Safety Manager: Angus HOOKE

COVID-19 Officer: Angus HOOKE

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO): Neisha SIMMS 

Publicity Manager: David COATES - publicity@caspersbaseballclub.com

Registrar: Neisha Simms , Lesleigh HOOKE - registrar@caspersbaseballclub.com

Uniform Manager: Kellie BAILEY

Web Master: Neisha SIMMS

Assistant Treasurer: