Executive Committee

President: Angus HOOKE - 0434 629 329 - president@caspersbaseballclub.com

Vice President: Phill ROSSER - Phill@caspersbaseballclub.com

Treasurer: De ROSSER - Deanne@caspersbaseballclub.com

Secretary: Lesleigh HOOKE - Lesleigh@caspersbaseballclub.com

Coaching Director: Josh ATKINS - Josh@caspersbaseballclub.com

 

Committee 

Canteen Manager: 

Child Protection Officer: Neisha SIMMS - Neisha@caspersbaseballclub.com

Equipment Manager: Clay STIRLING

Events Manager: Chris KNIGHTON

Grounds Controller: Phill ROSSER, David COATES

Health and Safety Manager: Angus HOOKE

COVID-19 Officer: Angus HOOKE

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO): Neisha SIMMS 

Publicity Manager: David COATES - publicity@caspersbaseballclub.com

Registrar: Neisha SIMMS, Lesleigh HOOKE - registrar@caspersbaseballclub.com

Uniform Manager: Kellie BAILEY

Web Master: Neisha SIMMS

Assistant Treasurer: 

Address

P.O Box 3100.

Rosemeadow, NSW 2560

info@caspersbaseballclub.com

Tel: 0434 629 329